Six pack judgement day

Posted on Updated on

Well here I still am on day 2. It’s been hard but somebody has to do it:) Well I haven’t really done anything yet but I’m still excited about judgement day. I’ve not started a diet and the training is none existant. Who dosn’t believe I’ll get a six pack. Not me!

I have a plan. You may have heard this before but I’m bulking up. I know stop laughing but seriously I read that you can’t put on muscle without eating well. So I took the advice and well I’m eating:)

I collected a bunch of pictures of six packs which I will be posting tomorrow as I don’t have time with all the training etc. So ladies be patient.

That’s it for now I promised I would keep it brief as I’m sure you have your own training program to get started on;)

Leave a Reply

