First weekend done some sit-ups:)

Posted on Updated on

This morning I felt motivated to really pull this off. I started by doing some sit-ups to my 4 year old and 2 year old sons amusment. Yes I have young children at 50 call me crazy but I have a young wife and have to keep up. They did get down with me and do some too so I’m hoping they won’t have better six packs than I do by 2010.

I did have a fried egg as I felt I deserved it after my sit-ups but I realise that has to stop. Only one egg which is good for me.

I’ll do some muscle warm-ups today with the weights to get my arms and chest moving.

Oh I also cut my hair which did motivate me slightly as I feel I’m looking pretty good for 50:)

Leave a Reply

