Six pack is there somewhere under the fat :)

Posted on Updated on

If I’m honest with you please don’t laugh. But I’ve actually put weight on. Now the excuse about bulking up is so lame I really can’t use that one anymore. It seems that now I made the decision to do this that food looks so much better than it ever did.

The cheating has reached an all time high and if I don’t turn this thing around I’m going to look so stupid on that 54 year old guy with a six pack 2010 calendar.

I’m sure it will get easier as I’m beating myself up about it so much. We will see.

Leave a Reply

