Peeing like an elephant!

Posted on

I started to drink 1 pint of water every 2 hours on top of the coffee etc. I already have.

The first thing that happened was that I pee like an elephant every half hour or so. Not a diet you want to use if you travel a lot or before bed time. I had so many dreams about peeing that I was sure I would wake up on wet sheets. But fortunately they were just dreams.

The other thing I notices was a bloating feeling. My pants got tighter and I noticed my belly actually got bigger. Not good.

BUT! I do think this is because it’s day one and I’m still convinced it does something so I’ll stick it out for one more week and let you know it things turn around.

 Sorry gotta go pee talk to you later:)

Leave a Reply

