Six pack update. Yip still here.

Posted on

K; had a small set back with yet another heart attack. But nothing that can stop me getting my six pack by the time I’m 54. Well one other set back is that I turned 51 this year but that’s not a worry.

I’ve been doing quite good really considering they wouldn’t let me do sit-ups in my hospital bed 🙂

I have had to reduce the weight but nothing that should stop me making it.

I hope you are all still routing for me as I’ll have to rethink the old program now.

I’ll get some new pictures up soon I promise.

Regards John

Leave a Reply

