Still lookin good at 57

Posted on Updated on

Hi all! Just wanted to let everyone know I’m still alive and kicking as a few people thought I may have snuffed it LOL.

Been busy with business etc. and not had time to do any updates. I also made a mistake and moved all my images while redoing my website and now I’ve lost my images. I will try and replace them when I get chance.

The sixpack is not quite as good as it was at 54 ๐Ÿ™‚ but still in great shape as the motivation never leaves you once you start.

I was going to do a ‘BIG MAC SIXPACK’ as I was eating exclusively at McDonalds for about 6 months and wanted to share how healthy I was and felt during this time. But it does depend in the amount you consume and not so much about what you consume.

Anyway may revisit that as I may have to go back to that program when I’m on the road again soon.

Keep up the comments and please don’t spam as I will delete them quick so don’t waste your time.

Sixpacks all round please ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

